Путь Господень

 Chapter 1

The feast of Unleauened bread

Work by S.Y. Kharchenko


 

“And it came to passe on the second Sabbath after the first, that he went thorow the corne fields: and his disciples plucked the eares of corne, and did eate, rubbing them in their hands” (Luke.6:1)


On the second Sabbath after the first, as you know, the feast of unleavened bread is. And Scripture relations this day with the day when they lifted up a sheaf of the firstfruits of the harvest (Lev.23:10,11). In this verse (Luke 6:1) Scripture prophetically shows us the first day of the rapture of the Church of the firstborn. It will be on Saturday. Here is its very beginning: “At that time, Iesus went on the Sabbath day thorow the corne” (Matt.12:1). Around there are sowed fields and among them there is only a small part of ripe ears that they plucked and did eat, rubbing them in their hands. Do you understand the prophetic meaning? Hand of Jesus Christ Himself will touch the ripe ears. Scripture, prophetically, calling these ripe ears of corn the first sheaf of the harvest, says: “hee shall waue the sheafe before the Lord” (Lev.23:11). Rubbing ears “in their hands”, they blew the husks from their hands. Bare grains remained in their hands. Husk, prophetically, means our shell - the body. In another type (Gen.39:12) this “husk” is called garment.

And how will be entire harvest gathered? It will be cut with a sickle! Here the Scripture shows us one of the two harvest. If the first sheaf of the harvest is harvested by hand, then the rest of the harvest is collected by the reapers - by harvesting knives. This means that His faithful will be gathered and raptured with Him, but those who follow them will be killed (Rev.6:9), in order to subsequently be with Him.

One, seemingly unremarkable verse, has at once so many truths.


“And certaine of the Pharisees said vnto them, Why doe yee that which is not lawfull to doe on the Sabbath dayes?

And Iesus answering them, said, Haue yee not read so much as this what Dauid did, when himselfe was an hungred, and they which were with him:

How he went into the house of God, and did take and eate the Shew bread, and gaue also to them that were with him, which it is not lawful to eate but for the Priests alone?”
(Luke.6:2-4)


Before us is the prototype of the feast of unleavened bread in the Tabernacle of heaven. “David and they who were with him” will enter in the house of God, the heavenly Tabernacle, and take the Shew bread, “which it is not lawful to eate but for the Priests alone” Scripture prophetically says that those who will enter the heavenly Tabernacle and take the Shew bread are Priests. It will happen after gatherings upon the first day of the week.

So, the feast of unleavened bread, according to the ceremonial Law, indicates to us on the first day in the heavenly Tabernacle. And yet, the name itself characterizes those who are celebrating and this day itself. The Feast of Unleavened Bread is the Feast of the Firstborn. And here is something to rejoice. Every person participating in the rapture of the Church of the firstborn will be freed from his sinful nature. Here is how the Scripture prophetically speaks of this:


“¶ Now when Iesus was risen early, the first day of the weeke, he appeared first to Mary Magdalene, out of whom he had cast seuen deuils” (Mark.16:9).


The sinful nature of a man is compared with the seven devils, with the old leaven. Now it is clear why the Scriptures call the firstborns in the Tabernacle of heaven unleavened bread:


“Purge out therefore the olde leauen, that ye may be a new lumpe, as ye are vnleauened. For euen Christ our Passeouer is sacrificed for vs.” (1Cor.5:7).


Therefore, let us keep the feast not with the sinful nature, “neither with the leauen of malice and wickednesse,” but with the new nature “of sinceritie and trueth” (1Cor.5:8). Just as a dough without an old sourdough becomes unleavened, so a firstborn without a sinful nature is a new person. Or rather, almost a new person, because the propitiation sacrifice has not been offered to God, which means the atonement has not yet been received. When the disciples rubbed the ears with their hands and blew off the husks, they had bare grains in their hands, it was like a soul without a body. The firstborns in the Tabernacle of heaven will be delivered from sinful flesh, like grains from husk. Only this “bare grain” will not receive a glorious body, until “the mysterie of God” is finished. To get a glorious body means to gain immortality, which is impossible at this stage, if only because it would underestimate future trials.


“Now þe feast of vnleuened bread drew nigh, which is called the Passeouer“ (Luke.22:1);


The feast of unleavened bread, according to ceremonial Law, was ever no Passover. Please note that the Jewish holiday was approaching, not the feast of the Lord. “And the Passeouer, a feast of the Iewes, was nigh” (John 6:4). This means that Jewish tradition prevailed over the law of Moses, and the feast of unleavened bread was called the Passover. But now we are not interested in the historical circumstances of that time, we are considering the prophetic significance of verses. Although it must be said that it is precisely human errors, misconception and traditions of the fathers that help the Scripture Author, through the written text, to convey the true meaning contained in the prophetic meaning of verses. So, what does the Author of Scripture tell us in verse (Luke 22: 1)? The Passover supper in the upper room, prophetically, shows us the future the “feast of unleavened bread” in the heavenly Tabernacle, and at the same time addresses us to the events in the land of Egypt, when all “all the hosts of the Lord” came out of the land of Egypt at night (Ex.12:41).
 

 

 

 

Дальше  Оглавление

 

Copyright © 2006 - 2017

Путь Господень

Глава 1

Праздник Опресноков

Библейский верующий Харченко С. Ю.

 

«В субботу, первую по втором дне Пасхи, случилось Ему проходить засеянными полями, и ученики Его срывали колосья и ели, растирая руками» (Лук.6:1).

На второй день Пасхи, как известно, праздник опресноков. И этот день Писание связывает с днем, когда возносили первый сноп жатвы (Лев.23:10,11). В этом стихе (Лук.6:1) Писание пророчески показывает нам первый день восхищения Церкви первенцев. Это будет в субботу. Вот его самое начало: «проходил Иисус в субботу засеянными полями» (Матф.12:1). Кругом засеянные поля и среди них лишь малая часть спелых колосьев, которые срывали и, растирая руками, ели. Вы поняли пророческий смысл? К спелым колосьям прикоснется рука Самого Иисуса Христа. Писание, пророчески, называя эти спелые колосья первым снопом жатвы, говорит: «он вознесет этот сноп пред Господом» (Лев.23:11). «Растирая руками» колосья, они сдували шелуху с руки. В руке оставались голые зерна. Шелуха, пророчески, означает нашу оболочку – тело. В другом прообразе (Быт.39:12) эта «шелуха» названа одеждою.

А как будет собрана вся созревшая позже жатва? Она будет срезана серпом! Здесь Писание показывает нам один из двух сборов жатвы. Если первый сноп жатвы собирается руками, то остальной урожай собирают жнецы – жатвенными ножами. Это означает, что верные Его будут собраны и восхищены с Ним, а идущие за ними убиты (Откр.6:9), чтобы впоследствии быть с Ним.

В одном, казалось бы непримечательном стихе, сразу столько истин.

Некоторые же из фарисеев сказали им: зачем вы делаете то, чего не должно делать в субботы?

Иисус сказал им в ответ: разве вы не читали, что сделал Давид, когда взалкал сам и бывшие с ним?

Как он вошел в дом Божий, взял хлебы предложения, которых не должно было есть никому, кроме одних священников, и ел, и дал бывшим с ним?» (Лук.6:2-4)

Перед нами прообраз праздника опресноков в скинии небесной. «Давид и бывшие с ним» войдут в дом Божий, скинию небесную, и возьмут хлеба предложения, «которых не должно было есть никому, кроме одних священников». Писание пророчески говорит, что те, которые войдут в небесную скинию и возьмут хлеба предложения и есть священники. Произойдет это после сборов в первый день недели.

 

Итак, праздник опресноков, согласно церемониальному закону, указывает нам на первый день в скинии небесной. А еще, само название характеризует нам празднующих и сам этот день. Праздник опресноков это праздник первенцев. И здесь есть чему возрадоваться. Каждый человек, участвующий в восхищении Церкви первенцев, будет освобожден от своей греховной природы. Вот как об этом пророчески говорит Писание:

«Воскреснув рано в первый день недели, Иисус явился сперва Марии Магдалине, из которой изгнал семь бесов» (Мар.16:9).

Греховная природа в человеке сравнивается с семью бесами, сравнивается со старой закваской. Теперь понятно, почему первенцев в скинии небесной Писание называет опресноками.

«Итак, очистите старую закваску, чтобы быть вам новым тестом, так как вы бесквасны, ибо Пасха наша, Христос, заклан за нас» (1Кор.5:7).

Посему станем праздновать не с греховной природой, «не с закваскою порока и лукавства», но с новой природой «чистоты и истины» (1Кор.5:8). Подобно тому, как тесто без старой закваски становится бесквасным, так и первенец без греховной природы это новый человек. Вернее сказать, почти новый человек, ведь жертва умилостивления не принесена Богу, а значит искупление еще не получено. Когда ученики растирали колосья руками и сдували шелуху, то в руках у них оставались голые зерна, это как душа без тела. Первенцы в скинии небесной будут избавлены от греховной плоти, как зерна от шелухи. Вот только это «голое зерно» не получит славное тело, до тех пор пока не «совершится тайна Божия». Получить славное тело это значит получить бессмертие, что на данном этапе невозможно, хотя бы ввиду того, что это умаляло бы будущие испытания.

Итак, «Приближался праздник опресноков, называемый Пасхою» (Лук.22:1);

Праздник опресноков, согласно церемониальному закону, никогда не был Пасхою. Обратите внимание, приближался праздник Иудейский, а не праздник Господень. «Приближалась же Пасха, праздник Иудейский» (Иоан.6:4). Это значит, что Иудейские предания взяли верх над законом Моисеевым, и праздник опресноков был назван Пасхою. Но нас сейчас не интересуют исторические обстоятельства того времени, мы рассматриваем пророческое значение стихов. Хотя надо сказать, что именно  человеческие ошибки, заблуждения и предания отцов, помогают Автору Писаний, через написанный текст, доносить истинный смысл, заключенный в пророческом значении стихов. Итак, что нам говорит Автор Писания в стихе (Лук.22:1)? Пасхальная вечеря в горнице, пророчески, показывает нам будущий «праздник опресноков» в небесной скинии, и в то же время адресует нас к событиям в земле Египетской, когда все «ополчение Господне» вышло из земли Египетской ночью (Исх.12:41).

 

 

 

 

Дальше  Оглавление

 

Copyright © 2006 - 2017